My Martinez
X

Contact Us

City of Martinez

525 Henrietta Street, Martinez, CA 94553
www.cityofmartinez.org  |  (925) 372-3500

Connect with us!
   


Department Contact Information

City Manager's Office 

Eric Figueroa

City Manager

efigueroa@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3505

Administrative Services

Michael Chandler

Deputy City Manager

mchandler@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3517

   - Finance

David Glasser

Finance Director

dglasser@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3579

 

Water Billing

waterbilling@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3576

   - Human Resources

Marta Goc

Human Resource Analyst

mgoc@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3522

   - Information Systems

Kathy DeVries

IT Administrator

kdevries@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3535

   - Recreation

Kara Galindo

Recreation Supervisor

kgalindo@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3551

   - Senior Center

Gina Gravert

Senior Center Supervisor

ggravert@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 370-8770

Community & Economic
Development (CED)

(925) 372-3524

   - Engineering

Scott Alman

Interim City Engineer

salman@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3562

   - Planning

Margaret Kavanaugh-Lynch

City Planner

mkavanaugh-lynch@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3518

Top